Onward Forward Godword - A Poetry Miscellany

Rs. 150.00
Subject(s):

Guaranteed safe checkout

amazon paymentsapple paybitcoingoogle paypaypalvisa
Onward Forward Godword - A Poetry Miscellany
- +

Onward Forward Godward - A Poetry Miscellany" by Swami Sivananda is a collection of spiritual poetry that reflects the author's deep insight into the nature of existence, the pursuit of inner peace, and the journey towards spiritual enlightenment. Swami Sivananda, a revered spiritual leader and teacher in the tradition of Vedanta and Yoga, was known for his profound wisdom and poetic expression, and this collection showcases his poetic talent alongside his spiritual teachings.

The title "Onward Forward Godward" encapsulates the central theme of the collection, emphasizing the idea of progress and advancement towards a higher spiritual reality. The poems likely explore various aspects of the spiritual path, including devotion, self-discovery, meditation, and the realization of one's divine nature.

As a miscellany, the collection may feature a diverse range of poetic styles and themes, offering readers a rich tapestry of spiritual insights and reflections. Swami Sivananda's poems may draw inspiration from the ancient scriptures of India, such as the Vedas, Upanishads, and Bhagavad Gita, as well as from his own personal experiences and encounters on the spiritual journey.

The poetry in "Onward Forward Godward" is likely imbued with profound philosophical depth, yet presented in a lyrical and accessible manner that resonates with readers seeking spiritual guidance and inspiration. Through the power of poetry, Swami Sivananda may convey timeless truths about the nature of existence, the interconnectedness of all beings, and the ultimate goal of life's journey – union with the divine.

Overall, "Onward Forward Godward - A Poetry Miscellany" by Swami Sivananda is likely to be a source of inspiration and solace for spiritual seekers, offering poetic gems that illuminate the path to inner transformation and divine realization.

Delivery and Shipping Policy

  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
    • Rs.1000-1100/kg
    • ESTD. Delivery Time: 2-3 weeks (depending on location)
    • Bubble Wrapped with Extra Padding

 

  • NATIONAL SHIPPING
    • NCR: Rs. 30/half kg
    • Standard: Rs. 80/half kg
    • Express shipments also available on Request
    • ESTD. Delivery Time: Ranging from 1-4 days up to 7 business days (Depending on your choice of Delivery)

 

  • TRACKING
    • All orders; national or international, will be provided with a Tracking ID to check the status of their respective orders
    • Depending on the Shipping Service, Tracking ID may be used on their respective tracking portals

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Domestic Shipping: 3-4 Days (after shipping)

International Shipping: 1-2 weeks (based on your location)

You will receive an email once your order has been shipped or you can email us if you didn't receive tracking details (info@mlbd.co.in)

Every book that we sell is the latest edition except all the rare books

Yes, we do provide free shipping, only on domestic orders (within India) above Rs.1500

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

All Rating

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

    Collected by EpicApp for Reviews
    • Product Review Image
    product Review Image